5 star review  We really want to thank Alex at Lumin for his creative visuals in a few videos we needed this past race season.We have used Lumin on a few video projects for our marketing needs for our race team. We have been blown away by the response we received by our marketing partners and race fans. We will be using the services and limitless creativity of Lumin for more projects this yearJared Doxtator Trevor Collver Motorsports PR #1 Super Stock

    thumb Jared Doxtator
    12/12/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Alex for the fantastic job Lumin has done with my new website. Not only does everyone love it, the leads it has generated are incredible. In addition working with you was a pleasure and my involvement did not require as much time as I had envisioned . I highly recommend their services. Mark Fleming DMF Design Solutions

    thumb Mark Fleming
    11/23/2017

    5 star review  Lumin is a five star experience, quality, speed and professionalism.

    thumb Gina Luck
    11/23/2017

    5 star review  Alex was flexible and pleasant to work with. I was glad he understood my needs when it came to designing my website. He was attentive and considerate I very highly recommend him both for his talent and customer service skills.

    thumb Colleen Turner
    11/23/2017

    5 star review  It was exciting to find a custom service that didn't feel like all of the designs were from templates. I've used this service quite often for various applications. I've recommended Lumin to a few colleagues who have always been grateful. I would recommend this service to anyone who needs any kind of digital media.

    thumb Ryan Auger
    11/23/2017

    5 star review  If you are starting a new business or upgrading an existing site, I strongly recommend Alex from Lumin . He is very professional and his knowledge is incredible . I was very impressed with the quality of work, customer care and meticulous attention to detail. Thank you Alex !

    thumb Carmen Flori
    11/23/2017

    5 star review  A friend of mine recommended Alex from Lumin, to do the website for our new pastry and coffee shop. Very professional, helpful, nice to work with and very fast. Website was done in no time and very pleased with the work. Very highly recommended Thank you Alex for the amazing job.

    thumb Codru Moga
    11/23/2017

    5 star review  We are very thankful to Lumin for the creation of our website! There was much enthusiasm and fresh ideas about the design of the website of our cultural organization. Alex was very good at understanding what we do, the philosophy of our organization and what we wanted to communicate and designed a website that surpassed my expectations. Website was done in a very short amount of time.We had a great time working with him. We look forward in collaborating with Alex and Lumin in the future.

    thumb Kyriaki Costa
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Lumin did an amazing job for our website, I work at an art- related non profit organization and we are just as pleased with the end result of the website as the experience of collaborating with Alex. The site was up and running in no time, Alex was very fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Very pleasant to work with! Communicative and with a clear vision, produced a website we are proud of. Highly recomended!

    thumb Maria Kofterou
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  I really enjoyed working with Alex from Lumin. Their work is professional, accurate, thorough and very detailed. They took the time to learn about our company, listened to our needs, asked questions before developing an appropriate concept design for our social media and signage campaigns. They were open to constructive criticism. They were flexible in their working hours and met every deadline.

    thumb Nicole Marie
    11/17/2017

    5 star review  Lumin was incredibly helpful, and was able to translate the vision for my website, smoothly and effectively. I'm satisfied with the result.

    thumb Vanessa Geiger
    10/30/2017

    5 star review  Recommended by a friend, we had a logo designed. Fast turn around, very professional and he provided us with many options to choose from. Lumin offered professional insight and experience, very fast service and great prices.

    thumb Richard Auger
    10/23/2017

    5 star review  We are new owners of Big Guy's Pizza and we were referred to Alex from Lumin to help us brand our new company.Alex was very quick to meet with us (within a 2 hour period...!) to let us know what he could do for us.As we were very unsure as too how to approach our situation, Alex came in and made everything right!!Alex completed the most amazing work we could have ever expected. He designed our website, menu and menu board all within a two week period..and it looks amazing!!Amazing work Alex! Richard Truckle- Co-Owner, Big Guys Pizza

    thumb Richard Truckle
    5/01/2017

    5 star review  My husband co-owns a new company called Big Guys Pizza. We were referred to Lumin to help us with many things with our company- such as our website, menu and menu board to name a few things.He was absolutely amazing! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs someone who is creative, professional and honest while building their business.Thanks Alex!!

    thumb Cheyenne Truckle
    5/01/2017

    5 star review  A creative approach to corporate branding. Professional service and highly personable.

    thumb George Jolink
    10/14/2016